Julian Vaughn

musician composer arranger producer

hey-lester-digipack copy.jpg

Hey Lester

by Julian Vaughn

CD Tracklist

1.     Hey Lester! 4´ 09´´

2.     Three Strikes 7´ 56´´

3.     He bop 5´ 11´´

4.     Afro Blue, Afro Blues 4´ 03´´

5.     New Leans 5´ 27´´

6.     Equinox 7´ 35´´

7.     Night & Day 6´ 34´´



Julian Vaughn; drums

Albert Bover; piano

Frederick Carlquist; tenor sax

Dennis "El Huevo" Hernández; trumpet & Flugelhorn

Barnabas Hangonyi; cello


Randy Greer; vocals track 4

Dana Re-Leese Roth; vocals track 9

Fernando Tejero; keyboards

Copyright © 2018 Julian Vaughn. All rights reserved.

The information, images, music, audiovisual and video material contained in this website are copyrighted by julianvaughn.com and their respective owners and may not be disturbed, modified, reproduced in whole or in part without prior permission of the website's respective owners.